Our Team

Each member of the Executive Team of IHRMC Hospitality Management averages 20 years of hotel experience and has a focus in the major aspects of hotel operations:

Mr. Jan Gautam, CHA, MBA​

President & CEO​​

Ms. Meghan Stuart CHA​

Senior Vice President

Ms. Adrianna Gautam

Director of Public Relations​

Mr. Dan Hartly

Vice President of Operations

Mrs. Tamara Witeck

Operations Director

Mr. Dev Dixit​

Director Business Development​

Mrs. Adelis Alvarez

Corporate Controller

Mr. Ankur Gupta​

Vice President Technology​

Ms. Jasmine Garcia

Corporate Office Administrator

Mrs. Kathy Moore

Office Assistant

Ms. Gloryvee Martinez

Human Resources Manager